SODACON brings together adopters, developers, and practitioners from different companies and industries to share, explore and collaborate openly. Engage with leaders from SODA projects and ecosystem participants, end users, as well as other key open source projects such as Kubernetes, as we set the direction for the autonomous data management ecosystem.

We will have speakers from CNCF, SNIA, JDSF, IEEE, CCICI, NTT Communications, China Unicom, Fujitsu, Yahoo! JAPAN, Intel, Microsoft, China Mobile, LinBit, Scality, Click2Cloud, Sony, MayaData, Walmart Labs, Toyota, Huawei, Futurewei, Wipro, IBM, Accenture, Seagate and more…

Participate in the Raffle and stand a chance to win Apple iPhone 12 Pro, Apple Watches, Apple Airpod Pro and more!

Keynote

Technical Talks

Panel Discussions

Ignite Talks

Raffle

Photo by juskteez on Unsplash

The SODACON 2020 Call for Proposals (CFP) is now closed!

Thank you very much for your submissions.

Registration is now open for SODACON2020 Virtual!

Join us to explore exciting developments in Data and Storage for CloudNative, Edge, AI/ML and IoT.

Registration is FREE!

Register or Login

Participate in the SODA Raffle at SODACON2020 and stand a chance to win a grand prize of an Apple iPhone 12 Pro!.

Also up for grabs are Apple Watches, Apple Airpods Pro and more!.

Register for SODACON2020

Perform tasks at the Raffle page.

Attend SODACON2020.

Win Prizes!

Enter Raffle

WHEN

  San Francisco

Dec 9, 2020 9:00PM-2:00AM

Dec10, 2020 9:00PM-2:00AM

  New York

Dec 10, 2020 12:00AM-5:00AM

Dec 11, 2020 12:00AM-5:00AM

  Tokyo

Dec 10, 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM

Dec 11, 2020 2:00PM-7:00PM

  Beijing

Dec 10, 2020 1:00PM-6:00PM

Dec 11, 2020 1:00PM-6:00PM

  New Delhi

Dec 10, 2020 10:30AM-3:30PM

Dec 11, 2020 10:30AM-3:30PM

  London

Dec 10, 2020 5:00AM-10:00AM

Dec 11, 2020 5:00AM-10:00AM

Why Attend SODACON2020

SODACON 2020 Speakers

Steven Tan

Futurewei

Yuji Yazawa

Toyota Motor Corporation

Xin Zhong

China Unicom

Rakesh Jain

IBM

Yusuke Sato

Yahoo! JAPAN

Yusuf Yildiz

LinBit

Xion Lai

China Construction Bank Fintech

Rupal Shirpurkar

Click2Cloud

Shinya Hamano

Fujitsu

Kei Kusunoki

NTT Communications

Anjaneya "Reddy" Chagam

Intel

Lawrence Lai

Futurewei

Shane Wang

Intel

Sanil Kumar D.

Huawei Technologies

SODACON is supported by SODA Foundation members

Premier Members

General Members & Supporters

SODACON Partners